If you’re interested in receiving GINX eSports TV or have any questions about the channel, please get in touch with Tony Wawryk (VP Affiliate Sales) or your local contact.


Tony Wawryk: VP of Affiliate Sales

Direct: + 44 (0) 208 576 6660
Mobile: +44 (0) 780 878 9752
Email: tony@ginx.tv
Website: www.ginx.tv

Postal Address:
Unit 1L, Woodstock Studios
36 Woodstock Grove
London
W12 8LE


Thailand : TRIPLE T NETWORKS CO.LTD

Suvanna Vinai

Direct: +66 2961 2481-2
Mobile: +668 7711 2286
Email: suvanna@ttt-networks.com


Philippines : OMNICONTENT MANAGEMENT, INC.

Baby Quizon Zarate
Direct: (632) 633 – 7361 local 107
Fax: (632) 633 – 7358

Jerome Espartinez
Email: espartinezjerome@yahoo.com
Direct: (632) 633 73 61 local 107

Address:
6/F Renaissance Tower D.
Meralco Ave.
Pasig City
1600 Philippines


Latin America

Adrian Schmotolocha
Email: adrian@integratingsolutionsllc.com
Direct: +18053003090

Eduardo Caso
Email: eduardo.caso@latamint.com
Direct: +525516646408


Asia-Pacific : Multi Channels Asia

Ling Fei Wen
Email: fei@multichannelsasia.com
Direct: +6016 221 0610

Kevin Sim
Mobile: + 65 9773 5306
Email: kevin@multichannelsasia.com

Address:
Multi Channels Asia
10 Anson Road
13-17 International Plaza
Singapore